Parenting & Learn Coaching

We can’t change the wind, but we can set the sails right.

Do you also face challenges in raising your children?

Does your child have difficulties at school or with learning?

Do you sometimes feel overwhelmed and at a loss when dealing with your children?​

When my child was two years old, the conflicts increased. More and more often I reached my limits because I had the feeling that I couldn’t get through to my child. In addition to my general pedagogical knowledge, which I had acquired during my studies, I began to search specifically for information on child and brain-friendly communication and to implement the knowledge in my everyday life. Lo and behold, it worked! Various conflicts, problems and challenges could now be resolved and overcome better and more harmoniously. This had a very pleasant effect on our togetherness and improved our quality of life considerably. The first impetus came from the approach of not speaking in the negative. That was an absolute game changer for me at the time. Many other approaches, ideas, strategies and models were added and helped me to master the challenges of raising my child. I was also able to improve my lessons or the athletic training of young people in this way. There was also further training to become a systemic coach and trainer. In this way, over time, a large store of knowledge has emerged, which I would now like to use to work with you to develop new perspectives and strategies for dealing with your children. I have already been able to help many other parents with this. Let 20 years of experience convince you!

Focus

Systemic Consultation and Coaching for Parents with education question

  • ADHD as Opportunity  
  • In harmony with strong emotions
  • The defiance phase
  • Appreciation and Thoughtfulness
  • Limits that make sense
  • Elegant handling aggressions 

In my experience, all children have a large amount of resources and very great potential. Sometimes your resources are so strong that they can become a very stressful situation for the immediate environment. How do I proceed?

Some children strive for autonomy very early on. They usually present their parents with major challenges. With self-determined children in appreciative parent-child relationships, the question always applies: How do I find the right balance between freedom and leadership?

ADHD as an opportunity!  Children with ADHD have a Lamborghini engine with bicycle brakes. This can become uncomfortable, if the brakes are not adjusted and improved. Which method or combination of different methods suits my child?

What are the best Methods, Strategies or Rituals for my family and me? What suits us best?

Systemic Learn coaching for kids, teens and there parents

  • Successful Learn Strategies
  • Overcome Fear and Resistance  
  • Master the trouble subjects  
  • Improve Media Literacy, competence and Skills  
  • Efficient handling Mobbing and Cyber Mobbing  

Fear and stress in general is slowing down and hinder the process of learning. Which can lead to learning difficulties or learning disorders. How can I identify and overcome fear and stress?

Which learn strategies do I use and good do they fit me? How can I study best? What is my learning style and which strategies are needed to accomplish my goals?   

During puberty, not only are there physically visible changes, but massive changes also take place in the brain and new connections are made between the nerve cells. 

Consciousness is expanding and needs to be restructured. These changes lead to a changed self-image. You’re no longer a child, but you’re not an adult either. Quite often, this brings with it doubt and uncertainty, which leads to frustration and demarcation. Which approach is the best individually?

Group Training and Workshops

  • Identify and release resources
  • Enable a change of perspective
  • Break down communication barriers
  • Strengthen team awareness
  • Accompany change processes

Trainings and workshops are an effective tool for individuals as well as teams to overcome challenges or optimize existing processes. Used in a strategically sensible way, they make a significant contribution to the continuous improvement of both internal and cross-departmental work processes in companies and institutions.  

I offer a diverse repertoire of training and workshop concepts that can be individually adapted and implemented to meet your needs. My way of working is characterized by creativity and flexibility. It is my motivation to bring you and your team one step closer to your goals with varied and sustainable knowledge transfer as well as practical and goal-oriented methods. 

Where do you want to improve?

About Me

Experience:

+ Lecturer and coach in the educational institution

+ Teacher and coach in various elementary schools and high schools

+ Trainer and coach for athletics in the field of children’s and youth sports

 Education:

+ Training to become a systemic coach and trainer

+ Studied education, politics and philosophy

My Claim

+ Child-friendly + Systemic + Solution-oriented + Suitable for everyday use + Humorous + Playful + Authentic +

What transformation am I delivering to you?

The basis of every successful coaching is the systemic-pedagogical analysis of your network of relationships. We consider the various participants and their perspectives as well as important influences, resources, potentials, limits, values ​​and goals. In this process, I will first of all help you to gain clarity about the situation and to develop the motivation to tackle changes. For this I use a combination of proven knowledge and the latest research results, which we tailor to you and your needs.

In concrete terms, I will show you:

The necessary tools for successful communication.
Behavioral strategies and options for action in difficult situations.
How to regain lost trust.
How to deal with your fears sensibly and use them to achieve your goals.
How to deal with setbacks and learn from them.
How to protect and maintain the state you want after you achieve it. 

Contact

Are you looking for support with your challenges?

Then make an appointment!

Contact me and we will set up a free orientation session.

90 Minutes 250€ 

45 Minutes 125€ 

Tel.: 015233653576 

learn.coaching.mk@gmail.com

Eltern- & Lerncoaching

Wir können den Wind nicht ändern, aber wir können die Segel richtig setzen.

 

Sie stehen auch vor Herausforderungen bei der Erziehung Ihrer Kinder?  

Hat Ihr Kind Schwierigkeiten in der Schule oder beim Lernen?  

Fühlen Sie sich im Umgang mit Ihren Kindern teilweise überfordert und ratlos?

Als mein Kind zwei Jahre alt war, häuften sich die Konflikte. Immer öfter geriet ich dabei an meine Grenzen, weil ich das Gefühl hatte, nicht zu meinem Kind durchdringen zu können. Ich fing an, neben meinen allgemeinen Pädagogik-Kenntnissen, die ich mir im Studium angeeignet hatte, gezielt nach Informationen zu einer kind- und gehirngerechten Kommunikation zu suchen und die Erkenntnisse in meinem Alltag umzusetzen. Und siehe da, es funktionierte!  Diverse Konflikte, Probleme und Herausforderungen ließen sich nun besser und harmonischer auflösen und überwinden. Dies wirkte sich sehr angenehm auf unser Miteinander aus und verbesserte unsere Lebensqualität beträchtlich. Den ersten Anstoß gab der Ansatz, nicht in Verneinungen zu reden. Das war damals ein absoluter Game Changer für mich. Viele weitere Ansätze, Ideen, Strategien und Modelle kamen hinzu und haben mir geholfen, die Herausforderungen der Erziehung meines Kindes zu meistern. Auch meinen Unterricht oder das sportliche Training von Jugendlichen konnte ich auf diese Weise verbessern. Hinzu kam eine Weiterbildung zum systemischen Coach und Trainer. Mit der Zeit ist auf diese Weise ein großer Wissensvorrat entstanden, den ich nun nutzen möchte, um mit Ihnen zusammen neue Perspektiven und Strategien im Umgang mit Ihren Kindern zu entwickeln. Bereits vielen anderen Eltern konnte ich damit helfen. Lassen Sie sich überzeugen von 20 Jahren Erfahrung! 

Schwerpunkte

Systemische Beratung für Eltern bei Erziehungsfragen

  • ADHS als Chance  
  • Friedlich trotz starker Emotionen  
  • Trotzphase sinnvoll nutzen
  • Anerkennung und Aufmerksamkeit
  • Grenzen erfolgreich setzen
  • Sinnvoller Umgang mit Aggressionen

Meiner Erfahrung nach haben alle Kinder eine große Menge an Ressourcen und ein sehr umfangreiches Potenzial. Manchmal sind ihre Ressourcen so stark, dass daraus für das direkte Umfeld eine recht anstrengende Situation werden kann. Wie gehe ich vor?

Manche Kinder streben schon sehr früh nach Autonomie. Damit stellen sie ihre Eltern meist vor große Herausforderungen. Bei selbstbestimmten Kindern in wertschätzenden Eltern-Kind-Beziehungen gilt immer die Frage: Wie finde ich die richtige Balance aus Freiheit und Führung?

ADHS als Chance. Kinder mit ADHS haben einen Ferrari-Motor mit Fahrrad-Bremsen. Dies kann unangenehm werden, falls die Bremsen nicht angepasst und verbessert werden. Welche Methode bzw. Kombination aus verschiedenen Methoden passt zu meinem Kind?

Systemisches Lerncoaching für Kinder, Jugendliche und ihre Eltern

  • Erfolgreiche Lernstrategien kultivieren
  • Ängste und Widerstände überwinden
  • „Hassfächer“ meistern
  • Medienkompetenz optimieren
  • Mobbing souverän begegnen

Angst und Stress verlangsamen und behindern grundsätzlich das Lernen und können auch zu Lernstörungen führen. Wie kann ich Ängste und Stress identifizieren und überwinden? 

Welche Lernstrategien habe ich und wie erfolgreich sind sie? Wie kann ich am besten lernen? Welcher Lerntyp bin ich und welche Lernstrategien brauche ich, um meine Ziele zu erreichen?

Während der Pubertät sind nicht nur körperlich sichtbare Veränderungen zu vermerken, sondern auch im Gehirn finden massive Veränderungen statt und es werden neue Verbindungen zwischen den Nervenzellen geknüpft. Das Bewusstsein erweitert sich und muss neu strukturiert werden. Diese Veränderungen führen zu einem veränderten Selbstbild. Man ist kein Kind mehr, aber auch noch kein Erwachsener. Dies bringt recht oft Zweifel und Unsicherheit mit sich, was zu Frustration und Abgrenzung führt. Welcher Umgang ist individuell der beste?

Gruppentrainings und Workshops

  • Ressourcen erkennen und freisetzen 
  • Perspektivwechsel ermöglichen 
  • Kommunikationsbarrieren abbauen 
  • Teambewusstsein stärken 
  • Veränderungsprozesse begleiten 

Trainings und Workshops sind sowohl für den Einzelnen als auch für Teams ein wirksames Werkzeug, um Herausforderungen zu überwinden oder bestehende Prozesse zu optimieren. Strategisch sinnvoll eingesetzt tragen sie maßgeblich zur stetigen Verbesserung von sowohl abteilungsinternen als auch abteilungsübergreifenden Arbeitsprozessen in Unternehmen und Institutionen bei. Ich biete ein vielfältiges Repertoire an Trainings- und Workshopkonzepten, die individuell für Ihre Bedürfnisse angepasst und umgesetzt werden können. Meine Arbeitsweise zeichnet sich durch Kreativität und Flexibilität aus. Es ist meine Motivation, Sie und Ihr Team mit abwechslungsreicher und nachhaltiger Wissensvermittlung sowie praxisnahen und zielführenden Methoden einen Schritt näher an Ihre Ziele zu bringen. 

Über Mich

Berufserfahrung:

  • Dozent und Coach in Bildungsträgern
  • Lehrer und Coach in verschiedenen Grundschulen und Gymnasien 
  • Einzelcoachings mit Kindern, Jugendlichen und Erwachsenen
  • Gruppencoachings  
  • Trainer und Coach für Leichtathletik im Bereich Kinder- und Jugendsport

Ausbildung:

  • Fortbildung zum Systemischen Coach und Trainer (ECA)
  • Studium der Erziehungswissenschaften, Politik und Philosophie mit Abschluss 

Mein Anspruch

Kindgerecht + Systemisch + Lösungsorientiert + Alltagstauglich + Humorvoll + Spielerisch + Authentisch +

Welche Transformation liefere ich Ihnen?  

Grundlage jedes erfolgreichen Coachings ist die systemisch-pädagogische Analyse ihres Beziehungsgeflechts. Wir berücksichtigen die verschiedenen Beteiligten und ihre Perspektiven sowie wichtige Einflüsse, Ressourcen, Potentiale, Limits, Werte und Ziele. In diesem Prozess helfe ich Ihnen zunächst einmal, sich Klarheit über die Lage zu verschaffen und die Motivation zu entwickeln, Veränderungen anzugehen. Dafür nutze ich eine Kombination aus bewährtem Wissen und neuesten Forschungsergebnissen, die wir gemeinsam auf Sie und Ihre Bedürfnisse zuschneiden. 

Konkret heißt das, ich zeige Ihnen:  

  • Die notwendigen Werkzeuge für eine erfolgreiche, gelingende Kommunikation.
  • Verhaltensstrategien und Handlungsoptionen für schwierige Situationen.
  • Wie Sie verlorenes Vertrauen wieder zurückgewinnen.
  • Wie Sie sinnvoll mit Ihren Ängsten umgehen und sie für Ihre Ziele nutzen können. 
  • Wie Sie mit Rückschlägen umgehen und daraus lernen können. 
  • Wie Sie den gewünschten Zustand schützen und halten können, nachdem Sie ihn erreicht haben. 

Kontakt

Sie suchen nach Unterstützung bei Ihren Herausforderungen?  

Dann machen Sie einen Termin!   

Kontaktieren Sie mich und wir vereinbaren ein kostenfreies Orientierungsgespräch.  

90 Minuten 250€

45 Minuten 125€

Tel.: 015233653576 

learn.coaching.mk@gmail.com

Michael Klaus 

Systemischer Coach (ECA) & Trainer 

Erziehungs- & Lerncoaching 

Berlin, Germany